Exceptionnal Transport and Wide Load Transport Services

The company is ready to go anywhere when called.

Let us care of your transport needs. More and more, the replacement of equipment, especially heavy machinery, is subject to several laws and regulations. M.H. Gendron Transport Ltd. knows and respects them all.

Permits, insurance and escorts are our responsability. With our professional coordination, unparalleled punctuality, meeting deadlines with as little intermediaries as possible will allow you to reduce costs and avoid any repercussions caused by delays.

All our vehicules have on board radio-transmitters so that we can keep track of where your equipment is located at any given time.

Drop Deck Trailers, Float Trailers...

We have a full fleet of tractors, trailers, drop decks, floats as well as tilt and load trucks wich are operated by drivers experienced in transporting special materials. For example: very long parts or material with unusual demensions can be transported on a steering dooly.

Contact us for more information.

Top   

© Maurice Gendron Cranes Ltd. - Tel: +1 (514) 521-8552

Exceptionnal Transport and Wide Load Transport Services. Drop Deck Trailers, Float Trailers.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

L'entreprise peut intervenir partout où elle est appelée.

Services de transport de machinerie lourde

Laissez-nous vous transporter. De plus en plus, le déplacement, et en particulier celui de la machinerie lourde, est soumis à de nombreuses lois et à de multiples règlements. Transport M.H. Gendron Ltée les connaît et les respecte.

Permis, assurances, escortes routières, tout cela est de notre ressort. Une excellente coordination, une ponctualité exemplaire, un parfait respect des échéanciers de même qu'un nombre restreint d'intermédiaires vous permettent également de réduire les riques d'attente et de frais additionnels.

Nous avons un système de communication efficace pour rejoindre nos employés. Il est donc facile de savoir, en tout temps, où se trouvent vos biens.

Transport hors norme, transport exceptionnel

Notre matériel roulant est des plus complets: tracteurs, semi-remorques, remorques surbaissées, fardiers et camions-pontiers sont opérés par des chauffeurs expérimentés dans le transport d'objets particuliers.Par exemple, les pièces très longues ou de dimensions inhabituelles peuvent être déplacées sur un diabolo de transport avec essieu directionnel (steering dolly).

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

Haut   

© Grues Maurice Gendron Ltée - Tel: +1 (514) 521-8552

Transport de machinerie lourde. Transport hors norme, transport exceptionnel. Montréal, Québec, Canada